there's a sharp line between love and hate

Är glad om jag klarar en dag till utan att bryta ihop & bli ett levande jävla spöke som bara ligger hemma och hatar allt som rör sig på den här jorden och bara klagar på hur förjävligt livet är, aldrig le eller skratta utan med andra ord bli en bitterfitta.
Shit vad arg jag blir på mig själv alltså,
hatar att va deppad.
my weakness is that i care too much.


Slänger upp en gammal låt som jag inte har spelat på år.
I was broken and alone,
I wanna rest my bones
The sun is shining now,
But still I'm feeling cold

I had a demon in my head,
I don't know what I've said
I'm so sorry for the stories that I've told

Nothing is for real,
And you know it
I'm just gonna let it out,
I'm just gonna let it out...

I'm having nightmares all the time,
for reasons I cant find
It's getting darker now,
But, I wont close my eyes

Since now, I'm gonna make it alone
Don't try, I wanna be on my own

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0