And love is evil, spell it backwards, I'll show ya

Nu har jag äntligen duschat,
dock var inte vattnet så mycke varmare men de sket jag i..
Men helvete vad jobbigt de är med hårförlängning?!
Vafan har jag gett mig in på haha..
De är ju svinsvårt att massera in balsamet och shampoot med allt överflödigt hår och limkluttar i hårbotten?
Får hoppas jag vänjer mig, för jag trivs så himla mycke bättre i långt hår!
Jaajaa, de här var ju säkert väldigt intressant. (ironi!)
Men jag har inte mycke att skriva om,
så då kanske de är bättre att jag håller mig till att inte skriva något?
Jaja, ska snart börja fara mot stugan!
HEJRÅ.

Nobody knows me, I'm cold, walk down this road all alone
It's noone's fault but my own, it's the path I've chosen to go
Frozen as snow, I show no emotion what'soever, so
Don't ask me why I have no love for these mufuckin' hoes

Blood-suckin' succubuses, what the fuck is up with this
I've tried in this department, but, I ain't had no luck with this
It sucks but it's exactly what I thought it would be like tryin' to start over
I've got a hole in my heart from some kind of emotional roller-coaster;
Somethin' I won't go on till yu toy with my emotions, so it's over
It's like an explosion every time I hold ya, wasn't jokin' when I told ya
You take my breath away, you're a supernova

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0