Hallucination - I see with my eyes. My heart's telling me lies, why do I fantisize? Why am I telling lies to the people from the stage? Pretending it's all good when inside it's fire and rage.




Jag har inte speciellt mycket att skriva om.
Jag är inte så deppig som det verkar i dom förra inläggen, haha.
Jag mår helt okej, fast är väldigt less. Fast inte så det blir jättedeprimeradelinaless.
Bara less, orkar inte riktigt, fast jag orkar ju.
Haha, nu spårar det.
Jag är ensam och det känns ganska ensamt. Jag är ovan det nu på senaste.
Hejdå.

K-OS – the Love Song
It's funny how life can go
First you ride high then you might lay low

Don't get high off your own supply
Someone said first before a four comes five
This is my message to the world
Just tryin to reach every boy and girl
Not tryin to say if it's right or wrong
This is not a love song

It's easy not to care what people say
It's harder to pretend and try

Cuz they can only love you from yesterday
I'm looking at them now they pose high
I'm just a man who's walking
They stand around and keep talking

They tried to clip my wings
But wisdom fills so many things

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0