i'm fightin for love and fightin for life, against those doing wrong and for those doing right, for my family and my future to come





You see I can see light in the strangest ways,
on the darkest nights and the coldest days, and I'm amazed
that some how that I can keep smilin,
I can hear music in the depths of silence,
I can find peace in the middle of violence
and I can be calm when I should be wild
and I can find hope when there is despare
and I dont feel alone when theres noone there.

Some like sunshine some like rain,
some like pleasure and some like pain,
some like peace and some like war,
and some don't even know what there fightin for 
what your fightin for?
what your fightin for?
Do you ever really know what your fighting for?
What your fightin for?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0